PPLC Staff

PPLC Administrative Office
Cheryl Moralescmorales@pplc.usExecutive Director
Gary Earlgearl@pplc.usCountywide Services Coordinator
David Stonerdstoner@pplc.usTechnology Coordinator
Abby Sheehanofficemanager@pplc.usOffice Manager
Martha Frenchekofficeassistant@pplc.usOffice Assistant
Deaf Literacy Center
Rosa Rodriguezrrodriguez@pplc.usDLC Services Coordinator
Emely Riveraerivera@pplc.usDLC Program Assistant
Jessica Rottloffjrottloff@pplc.usDLC Program Assistant
Talking Book Library
Meagan Mageemmagee@pplc.usTBL Public Services Coordinator
Jennifer Davidsonjdavidson@pplc.usTBL Library Assistant
Whitney Harrisonwharrison@pplc.usTBL Library Assistant
Juliet Relyeajrelyea@pplc.usTBL Library Assistant
Shirley Sheasshea@pplc.usTBL Library Assistant
Additional Email Contacts
talkingbooks@pplc.us
programs@pplc.us