PPLC Staff

PPLC Administrative Office
Cheryl Moralescmorales@pplc.usExecutive Director
Gary Earlgearl@pplc.usCountywide Services Manager
David Stonerdstoner@pplc.usInformation Technology Manager
Abby Sheehanofficemanager@pplc.usOffice Manager
Martha Frenchekofficeassistant@pplc.usOffice Assistant
Deaf Literacy Center
Rosa Rodriguezrrodriguez@pplc.usDeaf Literacy Center Manager
Sabila Beganovicsbeganovic@pplc.usDLC Program Assistant
Jessica Rottloffjrottloff@pplc.usDLC Program Assistant
Travis Sototsoto@pplc.usDLC Program Assistant
Talking Book Library
Meagan Mageemmagee@pplc.usTalking Book Library Manager
Whitney Harrisonwharrison@pplc.usTBL Library Assistant
Juliet Relyeajrelyea@pplc.usTBL Library Assistant
Shirley Sheasshea@pplc.usTBL Library Assistant